Línguas       Região



Patrick van Schaik

Delivery Manager Vans
Endereço de correio electrónico
pvschaik@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, EN, DE

Jos van Wilgen

Property Manager & New Arrivals
Endereço de correio electrónico
jvwilgen@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, EN

Johan Bosboom

Foreman Vans
Endereço de correio electrónico
jbosboom@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, EN

Jurgen Bouwens

Warehouse Planning Manager
Endereço de correio electrónico
jbouwens@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, EN

Esther van Binsbergen

Financial administrator
Endereço de correio electrónico
evbinsbergen@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, EN, DE

Natalia Bosschaart

Sales assistent
Endereço de correio electrónico
nbosschaart@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, EN, ES

Kindeng Simamora

Sales assistent
Endereço de correio electrónico
ksimamora@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, EN, ID

Linda van IJzendoorn

Delivery Agent Vans
Endereço de correio electrónico
lvijzendoorn@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, EN, DE

Pieter Dijkshoorn

Warehouse Planning Manager Vans
Endereço de correio electrónico
pdijkshoorn@kleyn.com
Línguas
NL, EN, DE
Kleyn Vans on Facebook Kleyn Vans on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Vans on LinkedIn